Troll

I am aware that I am, perhaps, becoming a bit of a troll.

I like that people have to physically press a delete/block/ignore/deny/silence button. I have felt all of these things for a long time; to physically press a button, there is no question of the action taken. I am sure there are all sorts of justifications for it, but there is no denying that I am being deleted. I’m sure that I appear vindictive, but if I were truly vindictive, I would have used names…

The quote from this blog that has stood out the most to me is:

What else are you going to do? You can’t do anything else!

The point ultimately being, I can do something else.

I’m doing it now.

I would like to leave you with a poem today. I too often quote other people so here are my words:

http://www.pandorascollective.com/what-we-do/contests/past-contest-winners/2016-contest-winners/adult-category—2nd-place-winner

Leave a Reply

