Blog move

I just moved this blog over here. At first I wanted to delete a lot of stuff but recently I argued for authors not deleting their first books because we couldn’t get where we are without having been where we came from. I have come a long way.

I should and will go back and do some editing once my fingers fit the keys better. My apostrophe/quotation key doesn’t work and I often try to find ways around this and end up leaving them out entirely. Just getting the words out sometimes is hard enough.

Now I will just settle in my new home for a second.

Leave a Reply

